2012 Farrell Prize Events

On September 27, 2012, the Division of Sleep Medicine held its 11th Annual Sleep and Health Benefit Dinner in the Harvard Club of Boston on Commonwealth Avenue. The dinner was preceded by the 2012 Division of Sleep Medicine Annual Poster Session. 

2012 Sleep Health Benefit Dinner
Dr. Clifford Saper presents Dr. Allan I. Pack with the
2012 Peter C. Farrell Prize in Sleep Medicine

Allan I. Pack, M.B.Ch.B., Ph.D. John Miclot Professor, Perlman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania was awarded the 2012 Peter C. Farrell Prize in Sleep Medicine at the start of dinner.  Keynoters for the evening were: 1) Leslie A. Perlow, PhD, Konsosuke Matsushita Professor of Leadership, Harvard Business School and author of “Sleeping With Your SmartPhone: How to Break the 24/7 Habit and Change the Way You Work” and 2) the Honorable Mark R. Rosekind, Ph.D. , Board Member, National Transportation Safety Board. 

Site Map | Contact Us | © 2017 by the President and Fellows of Harvard College