2010 Farrell Prize events (October)

On Wednesday, October 6th, 2010, the Division of Sleep Medicine awarded the Peter C. Farrell Prize in Sleep Medicine to Eve Van Cauter, PhD, Frederick H. Rawson Professor of Medicine at the University of Chicago, in honor of her outstanding contributions to the field of sleep.

Eve Van Cauter receiving Farrell Prize in Sleep Medicine

Dr. Van Cauter was awarded this prize at the Division's 9th annual Sleep and Health Benefit Dinner, where she delivered the Keynote Address, a compelling talk on "Sleep Disorders, Obesity and Diabetes: Three Intersecting Epidemics".

Site Map | Contact Us | © 2017 by the President and Fellows of Harvard College