News & Announcements


HMS Faculty Members Elected to the SRS Board of Directors

April 26, 2012

Congratulations to Drs. Janet Mullington, PhD, and Jeanne Duffy, PhD who have been elected to the 2012-2013 Sleep Research Society Board of Directors.

President-Elect Janet Mullington and Director-at-Large Jeanne Duffy will begin their terms of office at the conclusion of SLEEP 2012 in Boston, MA.

Site Map | Contact Us | © 2017 by the President and Fellows of Harvard College